skip navigation

Elite Tryouts

2020/2021 Scarborough Stingers Elite Tryouts 

18U (2003) Elite

Iain Nichols - E: iainnichols@hotmail.com

17U (2004) ELITE

Patrick Orr - E: patrickorr@bell.net

 

15U (2005) ELITE

Frank Gallo - E: fgallo838@gmail.com

*** If interested in Coaching, contact Frank for more details) ***

More information to follow...

Rep Tryouts

2020/21 Scarborough Stingers Rep Tryouts

rookie (2012-2013)

Mike Tilson - E: mike.tilson44@gmail.com T: 647-454-1442

  • Saturday, September 12th, 12-2pm @Neilson Park #2
  • Wednesday, September 16th, 6-8pm @ Neilson Park #3

10U AAA (2011) - minor mosquito

Larry Rhee - E: brucerhee@gmail.com T: 416-305-0644

  • Saturday, September 12th, 12-2pm @Neilson Park #2
  • Wednesday, September 16th, 6-8pm @ Neilson Park #3

10U AA (2011) - minor mosquito

Frank Gallo - E: fgallo838@gmail.com T: 647-236-4095

  • Saturday, September 12th, 12-2pm @Neilson Park #2
  • Wednesday, September 16th, 6-8pm @ Neilson Park #3

11U AAA (2010) - mosquito

Patrick Orr - E: patrickorr@bell.net T: 416-824-9661

  • Contact coach for details, tryouts available throughout October

11U AA/A (2010) - mosquito

Patrick Orr - E: patrickorr@bell.net T: 416-824-9661

  • Wednesday, September 30, 6:30-9:30pm @ McGregor Park
  • Monday, October 5, 6:30-9:00pm @ Neilson Park #2

12U AAA (2009) - minor peewee

James Perritt - E: james.perritt@rbc.com T: 416-888-5330

  • Friday, September 11th, 6-8pm @ Neilson Park #2
  • Saturday, September 12th, 9-12pm @ Neilson Park #2
  • Saturday, September 19th, 9-12pm @ Neilson Park #2

12U AA (2009) - Minor peewee

Glenn Miller - E: gmiller@kkrecycling.ca T: 416-881-5555

  • Contact Coach for details, Tryouts from September 8-20th

12U A (2009) - minor peewee

Josh Heisterkamp - E:josh.heisterkamp@gmail.com T: 647-234-4769

  • Sunday, September 13th, 9-11am @ Neilson Park #2
  • Sunday, September 27th, 9-11am @ Neilson Park #2

13U AAA (2008) - peewee

Mike Tilson - E: mike.tilson44@gmail.com T: 647-454-1442

  • Wednesday, September 9th, 6-8pm @ Neilson Park #2
  • Saturday, September 12th, 2-4pm @ Neilson Park #2

13U AA/A (2008) - peewee

Tony Pialis - E: tony.pialis@gmail.com T: 416-275-8300

  • Tuesday, September 8th, 6-9pm @ McGregor Park
  • Sunday, September 13th, 12-2pm @ McGregor Park

14U AAA (2007) - minor bantam

Frank Gallo - E: fgallo838@gmail.com T: 647-236-4095

  • Contact Coach for details, Tryouts from September 8-20th

14U AA/A (2007) - minor bantam

Kris O'Reilly - E: kris.oreilly@rogers.com T: 416-427-9021

  • Saturday, September 12th, 6-8pm @ Neilson Park
  • Saturday, September 19th, 6-8pm @ Neilson Park
  • Saturday, September 26th, 6-8pm @ Neilson Park

15U A (2006) - bantam

Todd Spencer - E: toddabspencer@yahoo.ca T: 647-382-0306

  • Wednesday, September 9th, 7-9pm @ McGregor Park
  • Saturday, September 12th, 10-12pm @ McGregor Park

16U AA (2005) - minor midget

Peter Kujansuu - E: sbaumpires@gmail.com T: 416-200-7218

  • Friday, September 11th, 7-9pm @ Wishing Well Park
  • Tuesday, September 15th, 7-9pm @ McGregor Park
  • Thursday, September 17th, 7-9pm @ McGregor Park

18U AA/a (2003 & 2004) - midget

John Radway - E: coachjr72@gmail.com T: 416-678-1139

  • Contact Coach - Closed Tryouts

junior (1999, 2000, 2001 & 2002)

Daryl Lacey - E: d.lacey@sympatico.ca T: 416-788-8516

  • Sunday, September 20th, 4-6pm @ Neilson Park