Scarborough Stingers Contact Information

 

Rookie Ball (2007-2008) Frank Gallo fgallo838@gmail.com
 Mosquito (2006) Danny Plamondon dplamondon@scarboroughstingers.com
Minor Peewee 1 (2005) Darien List dlist@scarboroughstingers.com
Mosquito 2 (2005) Dany Tavares  danytavares@rocketmail.com
Peewee (2004) Tony Mantia tmantia@scarboroughstingers.com
Minor Bantam(2003) Iain Nichols iainnichols@hotmail.com
Bantam Elite (2002) Kevin Coyle kcoyle@scarboroughstingers.com
Minor Midget (2001) Rick Greif rgreif@scarboroughstingers.com
Midget (1999-2000) Gary Coyle

 

garycoyle@scarboroughstingers.com

 

Midget Steve White swhite@scarboroughstingers.com
Junior (1996-1998) Mike Campitelli mcampitelli@scarboroughstingers.com
For more information on the Stingers program, please contact Greg Dennis.