Scarborough Stingers Contact Information

Minor Rookie Ball AA James Perritt james.perritt@rbc.com
Rookie Ball AAA Mike Tilson mike.tilson44@gmail.com
Minor Mosquito AAA Frank Gallo fgallo@scarboroughstingers.com
Minor Mosquito AA Kris O’Reilly kris.oreilly@rogers.com
Mosquito AAA Danny Plamondon dplamondon@scarboroughstingers.com
Minor Peewee AAA Darien List dlist@scarboroughstingers.com
Minor Peewee AA Dany Tavares danytavares@rocketmail.com
Peewee AA Tony Mantia tmantia@scarboroughstingers.com
Minor Bantam AAA Iain Nichols iainnichols@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam A John Radway coachjr72@gmail.com
Bantam Elite Kevin Coyle kcoyle@scarboroughstingers.com
Midget AA Steve White swhite@scarboroughstingers.com
Midget A Monty Foxwell montie@ibeam.ca
Junior Mark Mannone m2mannone@rogers.com
For more information on the Stingers program, please contact Frank Gallo.