Scarborough Stingers Contact Information

Minor Rookie Ball AA

 

Rookie Ball AAA 

James Perritt

 

Mike Tilson

james.perritt@rbc.com

 

 

mike.tilson44@gmail.com

Minor Mosquito AAA

 

Minor Mosquito AA

 Frank Gallo

 

Kris O’Reilly

fgallo@scarboroughstingers.com

 

 

kris.oreilly@rogers.com

Mosquito AAA

 

 Danny Plamondon  dplamondon@scarboroughstingers.com
Minor Peewee AAA

 

 Darien List  dlist@scarboroughstingers.com
Minor Peewee AA

 

 Dany Tavares  danytavares@rocketmail.com
Peewee AA 

 

 Tony Mantia  tmantia@scarboroughstingers.com
Minor Bantam AAA

 

 Iain Nichols  iainnichols@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam A 

 

 John Radway  coachjr72@gmail.com
Bantam Elite

 

Kevin Coyle kcoyle@scarboroughstingers.com
Midget AA

 

Steve White swhite@scarboroughstingers.com
Midget A

 

Monty Foxwell  montie@ibeam.ca
Junior

 

Mark Mannone m2mannone@rogers.com
For more information on the Stingers program, please contact Frank Gallo.