Tryouts for the Scarborough Stingers 2017 teams have concluded. Thanks to everyone for coming out, and congratulations or welcome back to  everyone who will be wearing the Black & Gold next season.

Minor Rookie AAA (2009/2010)

Contact:  Frank Gallo (fgallo838@gmail.com)

Rookie AAA (2008)

Contact: Mike Tilson (mike.tilson44@gmail.com)

Minor Mosquito AAA  (2007)

Contacts: Frank Gallo (fgallo838@gmail.com)

Minor Mosquito AA  (2007)

Contacts: Kris O’Reilly (kris.oreilly@rogers.com)

 Mosquito AAA (2006)

Contact: Danny Plamondon (toughgrind@me.com)

Minor Peewee AAA (2005)

Contact: Darien List (dlist6@yahoo.com)

Minor Peewee AA (2005)

Contact: Dany Tavares (danytavares@rocketmail.com)

PeeWee AA (2004)

Contact: Tony Mantia (tmantia545@gmail.com)

Minor Bantam AAA (2003)

Contact: Iain Nichols (iainnichols@hotmail.com)

Minor Bantam A (2003)

Contact: John Radway (coachjr72@gmail.com)

Bantam Elite (2002)

Contact: Kevin Coyle (kmcoyle@rogers.com)

Midget 1 (1999-2001)

Contact: Steve White (swhite004@sympatico.ca)

 Midget 2 (1999-2001)

Contact: Monterey Foxwell (montie@ibeam.ca)

Junior ( 1996-1998)

Contact: Mike Campitelli (mcampitelli@rogers.com)

 The Stingers are proud to offer players of all ages an exceptional development program that focuses on fun and fundamentals in a competitive rep baseball environment. Our program includes off-season work at Out of the Park Sports with top instructors and fully certified coaches. Stingers president Greg Dennis is also available to discuss the Stingers program at 647-527-1864 and gdennis@scarboroughstingers.com.